GOODIES: Radiohead Releases Free LIVE Concert Film

Radiohead loves their fans. Back in 2007, they released In Rainbows with a pay what you want format. Making it easier for fans who love their music, to get it for free in many cases.

Now, they've collaborated with their fans for the release of a LIVE concert film...and yup... it's FREE!

A little over a year ago, at their show in Prague on August 23, about 50 Radiohead fans filmed the performance from various vantage points during the show. The fans' footage, plus professional audio contributed by Radiohead, collaborated together to create the concert film, "Live in Praha".

Though just released, word of this has spread like wildfire, and the site already has a splash page up saying 
Everything in it's right place soon...
As of 8:00 AM EST, I've been trying for the past hour, just to get the page to load, it's so busy! Still, I love Radiohead and their always unique way of doing things. I'll get over the anticipation and deal with the website frustration to get this.

So, if you have the patience for it, I'm sure it's worth the wait. You can get it at:

Here is the trailer on YouTube. Each song is uploaded as a single video, so click on THIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL to watch while you wait!

The Official 25 Song Setlist is as follows:
01. 15 Step
02. There There
03. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
04. All I Need
05. Lucky
06. Nude
07. Morning Bell
08. 2+2=5
09. A Wolf At The Door
10. Videotape
11. (Nice Dream)
12. The Gloaming
13. Reckoner
14. Exit Music (For A Film)
15. Bangers and Mash
16. Bodysnatchers
17. Idioteque
18. Pyramid Song
19. These Are My Twisted Words
20. Airbag
21. The National Anthem
22. How To Disappear Completely
23. The Bends
24. True Love Waits
25. Everything In Its Right Place


No comments: